Special Board Meeting of the Jackson Public School District Board of Trustees

<pre>n. of dywar, searchance Parbara Hiliard, Vice-President Dr. Jeanne M. Heirston, Member Frank Figgers, Member Hich McCutfey, Member Beard Members Absent Cynthia Thompson, Mashbar But Stary M Fi e.P Bo MSWy re20 - Siv</pre>	Board Members via Teleconference	1 175	And the second states		
Barbara Hilliard, Vice-President Dr. Jeanne M. Hairston, Member Frank Figgers, Member Mitch McGuffey, Member Letitia Johnson Board Members Absent Cynthia Thompson, Member Seignetary M Fi e.P Bo Misiw Fre20 - Siv	Dr. Ed Sivak, President				
Frank Figgers, Member Mitch McGuffey, Member Letitia Johnson Board Members Absent Cynthia Thompson, Member Seignetary M Fi e.P Bo Misiw Fre20 - Siv					
Mitch McGuffey, Member Letitia Johnson Board Members Absent Cynthia Thompson, Member Scirestary M Fi e.P Bo MSiv Fre20 - Siv					
Mitch McGuffey, Member Letitia Johnson Board Members Absent Cynthia Thompson, Member Scirestary M Fi e.P Bo MSiv Fre20 - Siv					
Letitia Johnson <u>Board Members Absent</u> Cynthia Thompson, Me.mber <u>Seignelary M Fi</u> e.P Bo Misiw Fre20 - Siv					
Cynthia Thompson, Me.mber <u>Selgualary M Fi</u> e.P [^] Bo Mŵiv Fre20 - [^] Siv					
Cynthia Thompson, Me.mber <u>Selgualary M Fi</u> e.P [^] Bo Mŵiv Fre20 - [^] Siv					
Cynthia Thompson, Me.mber <u>Selgualary M Fi</u> e.P [^] Bo Mŵiv Fre20 - [^] Siv	Board Members Absent				
<u>Stipetary M Fi</u> e.P [^] Bo MSiv Dre20 - [^] Siv					
	Serrebary M Fi		BO MSIV	re20 -	Siv
	0				







